Club Leagues

The summer league is usually based on around 12 hill races spread across the season, April to October.

The winter league runs from October to March, and usually provides the opportunity to visit wonderful places like Cumbernauld, Clydebank, Irvine and Falkirk.

The curry league runs through the year.

Earth league points are awarded for summer and winter league.