Westerlands CCC Committee 2018/19

Our committee meeting will be held on the following dates:

  • January 10th
  • April 11th
  • July 11th
  • October 10th

The AGM will be held around the 24th October.

Office Bearers


Niall McAlinden

Niall has been a long standing member.

Ladies Captain

Jenn Ruddick

This is Jenn’s first year as Ladies Captain.

XC Captain

John Quinn

Mr Winter League champion organises the XC races.


Sharon Taylor

Sharon cordinates with DAAA.


Ian Thurlbeck

Third year in his post.


Helen MacPherson

Helen has been organising the clubs’ accounts since 2009.


Jamie Provan

Jamie has looked after the website since 2012

Event Secretary

Sharon Taylor

Sharon has been a long standing member of Westerlands.

Ordinary Members


John Donnelly, Gregor Stewart, Ally MacInnes, Alistair Boyer, Maya Bei, Alex Osborne, Andrew Fullwood, Leanne Cooke.

Contact the Committee